Reviews

We are hugely proud of the very kind words that we have received from our customers.

Reviews are encouraged to be left on our Facebook page which is live linked to this page of our website to ensure that all comments are up to date.

 

  • positive review  Ian gives 110 % to your requests. We have a new home after Ian decorated all downstairs and hall and landing . And also installed new lighting , smoke alarm , outside lighting. All perfect work. We cannot praise enough. Book now for the perfect project with a great guy.

    Brian Stoker Avatar Brian Stoker
    12th November 2019

    positive review  Absolutely delighted with the redecoration that Ian’s just completed for me. Top class workmanship, faultless from start to finish. Definitely going to use him again, and one of my neighbours has already booked him in too! Thank you Ian! 👏🏻👏🏻

    Ali Unwin Avatar Ali Unwin
    12th July 2019

    positive review  10 days later and what a transformation! Ian has redecorated entire house, ceilings, gloss work, walls and even the front door and it looks unbelievable! I moved out to give him the run of the house but really didn’t need to, he works so tidily! Gorgeous finish, love love love all of it! Highly recommend! Thanks Ian 😊

    Katie Westbrook Avatar Katie Westbrook
    30th March 2019

    positive review  Excellent workmanship. Highly recommend

    Karen Wright Avatar Karen Wright
    28th February 2019

    positive review  Ian has totally transformed our house. He knocked a wall down between the kitchen and dining room and fitted a new kitchen. It all looks absolutely stunning, he’s gone over and above and has done all the finishing touches such as painting and putting a tv on the wall. It’s been a pleasure having Ian around, he tidied up after himself every day. Would definitely recommend. Ps he loves a cuppa and a hobnob! 😂☺️

    Hollie Whitfield Avatar Hollie Whitfield
    28th February 2019

    positive review  From the moment Ian arrived to decorate our halls & two stairs ways, he worked non stop, in a professional manner, tidying up every step of the way & was very respectful of our home. We are very pleased with the end result, and would have no hesitation in recommending Ian. Last but not least, Ian is a great guy & we enjoyed his company as well as his excellent workmanship. Thanks so much Ian.

    Susan Buchanan Avatar Susan Buchanan
    24th February 2019

    positive review  Ian has done several jobs for us to a perfect standard, most importantly creating a working larder out of a previous “cupboard of doom”!!! Works tidily and efficiently. Totally professional and would highly recommend😄

    Lucy Maggs Avatar Lucy Maggs
    13th December 2018

    positive review  What Ian did to my bathroom went well above my expectations. Everything was finished to a very high standard. He even finished a day early. The room was always left clean and tidy at the end of the day. I would highly recommend Ian to do any work that was needed and I’ll certainly be using him again.

    Sharon Whittaker Avatar Sharon Whittaker
    27th October 2018

    positive review  Ian has completely refurbished our cloakroom toilet, great plumbing and tiling, reliable, punctual and clean & tidy. Competitive prices too. Thank you Ian.

    Lynn Martyn Avatar Lynn Martyn
    10th October 2018

    positive review  I had work done at the weekend and I can highly recommend them. I will definitely have Ian back for more work, his work is a very high standard and all was clean when the job was finished. Very happy.

    Angie Swindells Avatar Angie Swindells
    14th August 2018

    5 star review  Excellent service by Ian, he worked very hard and even when encountering problems with the existing shower pump, took the time to sort the problem and now replaced and working well. Highly recommend this company, friendly and professional service

    Sarah Marshall Avatar Sarah Marshall
    18th June 2018

    5 star review  Ian recently completed a full paint and tidy up of our hall, stairs and landing. Great job and workmanship, professional, tidy and a nice guy to. Will definitely be recommending and using again

    Paul Davies Avatar Paul Davies
    15th May 2018

    5 star review  Ian fitted a kitchen for us and to say it went way beyond our expectations- not only did his finish when he said he would, but the quality of his work was superb. The neighbours all commented on his commitment to get the job done whilst we were away on holiday, he was even good enough to send us progress photos whilst we were lying on the beach. We are so pleased we are already thinking of employing him for other work around the house like the bathroom etc. High professional and highly recommended- very happy to share my experiences with other- well done Stamp Interiors- a job very well done.👍

    Laraine Young Avatar Laraine Young
    22nd April 2018

    5 star review  Ian has just finished painting our home and hung some wallpaper too. He did a fantastic job! Great attention to detail. We will definitely use him again. Thanks!

    Sheree Goodhead Avatar Sheree Goodhead
    9th April 2018

    5 star review  Great job on our downstairs toilet! Also did a few others jobs too � would highly recommend!

    Rachel Wells Avatar Rachel Wells
    28th March 2018

    5 star review  Thank you Ian for your excellent, hard work. I had a tricky job for Ian, to replace some damaged Cavalio floor tiles in my kitchen and he's done a brilliant job. I also wanted a kids blue bedroom turned into a fresh white guest room which Ian managed to do in just over a day! Get your diary open Ian - I am preparing a long list of other jobs for you!!

    Danae Lovegrove Avatar Danae Lovegrove
    21st March 2018

    5 star review  Very happy with Ian's work. Would highly recommend him. Easy to communicate with and actually listens to what you want as the customer. He was tidy, clean and was here on time!

    Sam Richards Avatar Sam Richards
    13th March 2018

    5 star review  Ian has now done work for me on three separate occassions ranging from replacing a broken shower tray to replumbing a bath through to fixing a radiator and more importantly replacing the rim around our exterior door. On each visit his work has been exemplary, always with a smile and nothing is ever too much trouble. Fully recommend and will be using again in the future.

    Chris Russell Avatar Chris Russell
    9th March 2018

    5 star review  I have been very pleased with all the work Ian has done. He has updated my bathroom with a new round basin and toilet and decorated . Fitted all new Chrome fittings. He has almost finished painting and emulsioninng walls and ceiling of my hall and stairs, and after each day Ian leaves everything tidy and Hoover's carpet.He just likes his cup of tea, and not bothered about a biscuit.well recommend to tackle any job.

    Shirley Holland Avatar Shirley Holland
    8th March 2018

    5 star review  Ian has done quite a few jobs for us in our commercial premises as well as a couple of bits at home. We have always found Ian to be very personable, very tidy, a hard worker and his work is of a very high standard. We would have no hesitation recommending Ian for painting, decorating, general maintenance work. 5* every time. �

    James Haddock Avatar James Haddock
    8th March 2018

    5 star review  Ian has just finished wallpapering our lounge. We are thrilled with it. Thank you. Ian was quick to reply to FB msgs, booked us in at a suitable day and time, arrived on time, did a wonderful job and left the lounge beautifully decorated, and clean! Can't recommend him highly enough. Will definitely be calling on him again for future painting, flooring and other jobs!

    Kim Goddard Avatar Kim Goddard
    17th February 2018

    5 star review  Ian did a wonderful job both in our lounge & in our bedroom, Ian came to our rescue as we had been badly let down , Ian was very reliable put in long days work very friendly & very tidy.we would recommend Ian & will be using him again very soon, Thank you Ian �

    Lou Cooper Avatar Lou Cooper
    5th February 2018

    5 star review  Ian did a great job painting our stair case and skirting boards

    Verity Bland Avatar Verity Bland
    27th January 2018

    5 star review  We needed the front of our house painted prior to sale, I sent a message to Ian on Facebook and had a reply very quickly with prices and availability so we got it all booked up. Ian arrived on time and with all the tools, ladders etc. needed! By the end of the day the house had been transformed from an ugly brown to a nice fresh cream. Top job completed really well and in good time, for the costs agreed at the outset. Would highly recommend and will use again! Thanks Ian!

    Craig Walker Avatar Craig Walker
    22nd January 2018

    5 star review  Thank you very much for the amazing job you did painting and wallpapering my bedroom. The work is wonderfully done with great attention to detail. Ian is friendly, reliable, and professional. I would highly recommend him and we will be using his services for further projects in our house.

    Emma Rodgers Avatar Emma Rodgers
    12th January 2018

    5 star review  Thank you for helping sort out problem in kitchen and look forward to the next lot of jobs in my ensuite next year !�

    Julie Gask Avatar Julie Gask
    23rd December 2017

    5 star review  Ian did a wonderful job for us this week, exceptional workmanship, reliable, friendly and committed to finishing our paintwork to a high standard, I would recommend Ian in an instant. We will be using his services again without a doubt.

    Becky Ainscough Avatar Becky Ainscough
    23rd December 2017

    5 star review  Thank you to Ian for a fab job painting our lounge. Ian is a perfectionist and we found him polite, punctual, tidy and everything else you want from a trades person. He was great with our dog too. Will use again and can highly recommend.

    Nadine Budd Avatar Nadine Budd
    20th December 2017

    5 star review  Thank you for doing a great job with our wallpapering today. Arrived on time, quality workmanship, tidy worker, polite and a very reasonable price. Happy to recommend and would definitely use again. Many thanks

    Sally Thompson Avatar Sally Thompson
    7th December 2017

    5 star review  Really good. Quality work in good time. Definitely use again

    Stephen Thomas Avatar Stephen Thomas
    6th December 2017

    5 star review  Ian cut to size and put up my new roller blinds, great job, very clean and tidy and a reasonable price to. Will definitely use him again. 😊

    Joanna Mayfield Avatar Joanna Mayfield
    6th December 2017

    5 star review  Ian did an excellent job, at a great price and responded quickly. Very courteous and tidy and I will definately be using his services again, highly recommend!

    Andy Skelton Avatar Andy Skelton
    6th December 2017

    5 star review  Speedy and efficient service to change a broken light fitting.

    Sarah Kitching Avatar Sarah Kitching
    6th December 2017